Customer Reviews

Jo-Co Pools Inc. takes pride in providing superior customer service in all we do, whether we’re designing and constructing a custom pool and spa, renovating or remodeling an existing pool and spa, or providing weekly maintenance and repair services. We value our customers and appreciate hearing from you. Please take a few minutes to read through our client testimonials to see what some of our clients have had to say about their experience with Jo-Co Pools Inc.

Sep 7, 2016,
Excellent Job. I can't say enough about not only the education I received from Joe and the Crew about the pool installation process, but the hands on personal attention concerning the upkeep and care of the pool way after the installation. Everything was explained prior to start and during the whole thing. When it was completed, I not only felt I got my monies worth but was assured that I received a great quality product. Thanks again for a GREAT Job.

Aug 9, 2016,
We love how the Jo-Co Team transformed our backyard. We were so impressed with the teamwork and technical excellence which resulted in a beautiful and very well-built in-ground pool. We learned early on that we could totally trust Joe in this, unlike our first pool-building experience in St. Clair County, IL several years ago, is why we will recommend Jo-Co Pools, Inc. to anyone and everyone.

Aug 5, 2016,
great job

Jul 19, 2016,
I appreciated your cleaning off the cover. Final closing was delayed for several days, however, so that's why I gave 4 instead of 5 stars. I do appreciate your taking care of my pool!

Jul 9, 2016,
The entire JoCo family is amazing! They are always focused on providing a great customer experience!

Jul 8, 2016,
I love this place! Everyone is helpful and friendly. I like the one on one dedication they give their customers. Convenient hours and location. Thanks Jo-Co.

Jul 7, 2016,
Jo Co has taken care of us for over ten years. Always a pleasure to work with them. Special requests have been accomplished. Thanks!

Jun 20, 2016,
thank you so much for your fast and efficient service. So glad we found you!

Jun 4, 2016,
JoCo is the best!

Jun 3, 2016,
The staff at Jo-Co Pools are always very friendly and very helpful with any pool questions. Thank you for taking great care of us!

Jun 2, 2016,
Good service continues from Jo Co!

Jun 1, 2016,
Great as always!

Jun 1, 2016,
I am now enjoying my pool because of these nice and caring people. Everyone goes out of their way to help. I tell everyone about your company. We have Thomas Liquor in Vienna, if you want to put up a flyer, will be glad to display.

May 31, 2016,
Good response to request for service.

May 30, 2016,
Friendly and responsive , great group to work with.

May 26, 2016,
I have had only positive experiences with JoCo, and I always recommend them!

May 25, 2016,
Great service and great staff.

May 24, 2016,
I really liked getting the text message from the tech (Daniel) who opened the pool. He told me what he did and what I need to do next. Great job.

May 20, 2016,
Well done! We enjoy it almost every night.

May 20, 2016,
Daniel was wonderful! Although I was rained out from my job, Daniel arrived and had our pool open in no time. He was courteous and very knowledgeable about the pool chemicals. This young man needs a raise!

May 19, 2016,
You guys are amazing! I do not know how you got the cover in the bag. Thank you for taking such good care of my pool.

May 19, 2016,
This was our third or fourth liner JoCo installed and as before it was all speedy and well done. We never call anyone else for our pool. Thanks again.

May 19, 2016,
Always willing to take care of all of our pool needs. Great family owned business with great staff!

May 19, 2016,
Great job as always!!

May 18, 2016,
Good

May 18, 2016,
Excellent service

May 18, 2016,
Every time we called for help with our pool we were given the answers as to what we should do. We came from Arizona and had in ground pools for over 20 years. This pool is an above ground pool that had not been tended to for 3 years. It was a swamp. Totally dark green with algae and full of tadpoles. Now it is sparkling blue clear to the bottom thanks to JoCo Pools and their help!!

May 18, 2016,
Top notch service as usual.

May 16, 2016,
They are always friendly, and help me clear my green pool every year!

Apr 22, 2016,
Quick and easy purchasing of supplies for my pool

42 Reviews

Powered by Small Screen Producer
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Contact Us

Have a question or would you like someone to contact you? Please call us at (618) 833-3686 or complete the form below and we will get back to you as soon as possible.